My favorite blogs

Since I’ve started writing this blog, I’ve been searching for other blogs to read. I had a couple of blogs I read before I started mine, but my list has grown since becoming a blogger. I like reading blogs. Some are informational and help me grow. Others are purely entertaining.

Blogs are like newspaper or magazine columns, but they don’t have to find a publisher. I am going to list here the blogs I read on a regular basis. They are listed in no particular order. If you have some favorite blogs, list them in the comments section, I’d love to find new ones to follow.

Those are my thoughts for today.

Leave a Reply

