Pasta with Corn, Green Beans, Tomatoes, and Bacon

This is one of those recipes that I tweaked. The original used zucchini instead of green beans and had a cream-based sauce. I have gotten so that I like pasta with lots of vegies and little or no sauce. So, I eliminated the cream sauce.

You can find the recipe here.

You don’t have to cook this much sweat corn for this pasta. I did so that I could freeze some.

Yummy green beans. Sadly there weren’t any fresh available at the farmer’s stand I visited.

Cooking it all together.

The pasta fully assembled….looking good!

Let’s eat!

Those are my thoughts for today.

 

 

 

 

2 comments on “Pasta with Corn, Green Beans, Tomatoes, and Bacon

Leave a Reply

