Books for empty nesting women

Today I am blogging over at {relatively} empty nesting. It is the site I share with Marina Bromley for our Dayspring (in)courage group. It is my review of a few books for us gals going through this midlife/empty nesting season.

I don’t know about you, but when I am going through something, I like to find books to help me through. Don’t get me wrong, God’s Word is where I always go first. But, finding Christian authors who have written about the subject can bring me wisdom and good direction. So, today I am going to share some book reviews for you in case you are like me and want to find something to help you in your {relatively} empty nesting stage of life. Two of the books I’ve already read, one I am currently reading, and three are on my “to read” list.

To read the rest of the post, go to it here.

Leave a Reply

